You can create private services that are not visible on your booking page, except for the people you share the link with.
Step-by step guide:
Go to your Admin page
Go to Services.
Click on the “Edit” button on the service.
Click on the three dots (⋮) in the upper right corner of the service.
Click on the Private service toggle switch to make your service private.
Click on "Save" when you're done.